We will be closed the following Holidays:

Monday, January 21, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Lincoln's Birthday

Monday, February 18, 2019
Presidents' Day

Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday

Monday, May 27, 2019
Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019
Independence Day

Monday, September 2, 2019
Labor Day

Monday, October 14, 2018 Columbus Day

Monday, November 11, 2018
Veterans day

Thursday November 28, 2018
Thanksgiving

Monday, December 24, 2018 CLOSE AT NOON

Tuesday, December 25, 2018, Christmas Day
 

**********

DO NOT RESPOND to email, mail or telephone scams that ask you for your account number or username, ATM or VISA Check Card number, and/or personal identification numbers. Email messages or phone calls that ask for this type of information are fraudulent, and should be reported to us immediately. We or any other Credit Union affiliate such as NUCA or CUNA will never contact you and ask for this information.

*********

Important Numbers
Lost Stolen ATM or VCC 1(800) 554-8969
Main Line: 860-263-6500
Fax Number 860-263-6508
Audio Response: 860-263-6456

auto loans banner
sign up for online banking
it's never too late to plan your retirement

News & Announcements

View All News

Current Rates

Used Auto Loans APR*
As Low as 3.49%
New Auto Loans
As Low as 3.49%
*APR - Annual Percentage Rate

 

View All Rates